

## Officials Appointed for the Event

## **Race Commission**

Principal Race OfficerSodré, Carlos Eduardo (IRO-BRA)Race OfficerNunes, André (NRO – BRA)Race OfficerBoddner, Walter (NRO – BRA)Race OfficerBoccarelli, Fabio (NRO – BRA)

## Jury

**Jury Chairman** Bertini, Luigi (IJ-ITA) Marques, Bruno (IJ-BRA) **International Jury Member International Jury Member** Silva, Manuel (IJ-POR) **International Jury Member** Kouris, Stevie (IJ-GRE) **International Jury Member** Lovigné, Maria José (NJ-ARG) **International Jury Member** Calish, Francisco (NJ-BRA) **International Jury Member** Massapina, Maria (NJ - POR) **International Jury Member** Fiedler, Lilian (NJ - BRA) **International Jury Member** Almeida, Tatiana (NJ - BRA)

## **Technical Committee**

Technical Committee ChairmanFinsterbusch, Alexander (IM-ARG)MeasurerTavares, Mário Eugênio (NM-BRA)MeasurerBelivacqua, Mauricio (BRA)